Ghost Town- Yes I Am Still Alive- I Moved

Hello everyone.

First, I wanted to apologize for going AWOL.  The trolling incident got to me a little more than I care to admit. After that, I didn’t really want to share a whole lot about what was going on around here.

I certainly wasn’t bragging about what I was physically able to do. I was offering hope to someone who might need it. I guess if that person who wanted to give me a hard time wanted to convince themselves otherwise, then that’s their problem and not mine.

In the meantime, on December 31,2015, I launched a new blog on WordPress.com that’s  simply titled “Jennie Lives Blog”. I decided to take off on that without any kind of niche or topic and just write about whatever came along.

Less pressure and stage fright that way. I am a lot happier with it.  You are more than welcome to venture over to Jennie Lives Blog and follow along.  I touch on Lyme Disease from time to time but the focus isn’t what it is here where I primarily blog about Lyme Disease.

The future of this blog is to check in from time to time with an update as to how I am feeling and my progress. In all honesty, I haven’t had a whole lot to discuss that I already hadn’t.

Nobody wants to read about how tired I am, over and over.

I will update soon though.  I do have a few things to share.

I hope everyone is doing well!!

 

Leave a Reply

